Ramón S. Tafoya Elementary School School Site Council 2018-2019 School Year Meetings held @ 4:30 pm Open to the Public

September 24, 2018
October 11, 2018
November 29, 2018
January 24, 2019
February 28, 2019
March 28, 2019
May 9, 2019

Term Ends	2018-19 Members	2017-18 Members
2019-2020	Jen Buzolich - parent	Jyothi Soto
2019-2020	Alma Mercado - parent	Casey Raubach
2018-2019	Zach Johnson - parent	Zach Johnson
2018-2019	Val Krist - parent	Val Krist
2018-2019	Theresa Ewing - parent	Stefannie Covarrubias
2019-2020	Yolanda David – other staff	Theresa Ewing
2018-2019	Sue Patterson - teacher	Sue Patterson
2018-2019	Mariza Carson - teacher	Mariza Carson
2018-2019	Lynn Samuels - teacher	Lynn Samuels
Principal	Alison Kasta	Alison Kasta
VP	Renee Nebolon (non-voting)	Renee Nebolon (non-voting)

Updated 9/28/17